FANDOM


Hiromi cheer
YAAAYAAYAAY!
Inquisitiorius Meeting Times
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, March 16
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, March 16
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+1 (CET) 01:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+2 (EET) 02:00 Sunday, March 17
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 03:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+11 (AEDT) 11:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+12 12:00 Sunday, March 17
UTC+13 (NZDT) 13:00 Sunday, March 17
"Some things are better left unsaid."
―Padmé Amidala[src]

Inquisitorius Meeting 56, or Inqmoot 56, is now scheduled for 0:00 UTC on Sunday, March 17. This is Saturday night, March 16, 8 PM ET for North Americans. In other words, your St. Patrick's Day drinking festivities probably should not have started yet...maybe. Bring your merriment and revelry to this meeting anyhow, because it's going to be a good one.

These things we have to talk aboutEdit

Some old thingsEdit

Some new thingsEdit

Expand as needed.
Wookieepedia:Inq/FA maintenance issues

  • Wedge Antilles - Update needed.
    • My goal is to take care of this once I pick up the last issue of the story arc tomorrow. —MJ— Training Room 03:33, March 13, 2013 (UTC)
      • Done, with resulting redlinks busted. Two potential articles have deliberately not been created yet: The secret group of pilots has not been given a canonical name; in the absence of one, I don't think there's enough material yet to consider them notable enough for a conjecturally-titled article. Additionally, there is no article on the overall mission to root out the spy; as with the group itself, there's not enough material on it yet, and in the absence of a canonical name, it may be better covered in a series of multiple articles for the individual battles and missions that it seems likely to comprise. —MJ— Training Room 02:42, March 15, 2013 (UTC)
  • Tera Sinube - Update needed from "Sabotage" episode.
  • Imperial Knight lightsaber - Update needed.
  • Koth Melan - Update needed.
  • Chase Piru - Update needed.
    • Updated, might need some cleanup. Cade Calrayn StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit 02:18, March 13, 2013 (UTC)

You're wasting our time by putting things hereEdit

  • Membership discussion. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 20:59, March 8, 2013 (UTC)
  • Have an idea for bringing in more non-Inq reviewers. CC7567 (talk) 22:01, March 8, 2013 (UTC)
  • Possibly deciding the fate of the Featured article tutorials: no one really writes any anymore, and while that doesn't do any harm, we should decide if we still want/need/have a use for them. CC7567 (talk) 22:01, March 8, 2013 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

ChampionsEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 20:59, March 8, 2013 (UTC)
  2. Weee aaaare the chaaaampiooons my frieeeeeends. 1358 (Talk) 21:54, March 8, 2013 (UTC)
  3. First Jang Inqmoot 2013 JangFett (Talk) 21:58, March 8, 2013 (UTC)
  4. CC7567 (talk) 22:01, March 8, 2013 (UTC)
  5. Jang pls. And: YEEEEEEYAAAAAAAA. You're welcome.—Cal JediInfinite Empire (Personal Comm Channel) 22:12, March 9, 2013 (UTC)
  6. IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 22:48, March 15, 2013 (UTC)
  7. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 23:59, March 16, 2013 (UTC)

SuckersEdit

We pretend we care about the following wordsEdit

MinutesEdit

Attendance

Old articlesEdit

FA status removed

FA status kept

Probation extended

New articlesEdit

Probed

Spared

OtherEdit

  • Agreement to create a status article reviewing tutorial to help encourage new users to review. CC7567 will make a draft before the next meeting.
  • Agreement to create a userbox for status article reviewers. Xd1358 will implement it.
  • Cade Calrayn appointed to the Inquisitorius.
  • Green tentacle is on paperwork duty.
  • Darth Culator is on meeting scheduling duty.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.