FANDOM



DeckedCommTech
Another failed FA writer
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, July 27
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, July 27
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Sunday, July 28
Asia and Oceania
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+11 11:00 Sunday, July 28
UTC+12 (NZST) 12:00 Sunday, July 28
"They think, they drink, they philosophize!"
―Han Solo describing the Inq[src]

Inquisitorius Meeting 58, or Inqmoot 58, is scheduled for 0:00 UTC on Sunday, July 28. This is Saturday night, July 27, 8 PM ET for North Americans.

StuffEdit

Old stuffEdit

New stuffEdit

Expand as needed.
Wookieepedia:Inquisitorius/FA maintenance issues

  • Executor - update needed
    • I will try, but if I don't finish Executor, I would like to request an extension. I only learned yesterday that the SSD that has been appearing in this series since January is indeed the Executor, so this leaves me with a week to update all of this. That, plus the fact that its inclusion in this story is a terrible inconsistency, makes this update fairly tricky. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 02:22, July 21, 2013 (UTC)
  • Beru Whitesun Lars - update needed
  • Troig - update needed
    • Should be good now. ~SavageBOB sig 14:25, July 26, 2013 (UTC)
  • Calo Nord - update needed
    • Handled; just an update regarding his armor's addition to the game. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 14:32, July 23, 2013 (UTC)
  • Chase Piru - excess redlinks. CC7567 (talk) 02:13, July 21, 2013 (UTC)
    • Most of them have been handled, leaving only two in the body; I've removed the {{Redlink}} accordingly. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 14:22, July 23, 2013 (UTC)
  • Josef Grunger and Danetta Pitta - Both have the same issue. The 6 ABY date for their deaths at the Battle of Tralus needs a source to verify the 6 ABY date. Currently, both articles source 6 ABY to Who's Who: Imperial Grand Admirals, but nothing in the article gives this date as far as I can see. Apparently Warfare actually placed this date in 5 ABY. Either way, 5 ABY or 6 ABY, whichever is deemed correct, needs to also be mentioned in the article body. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 00:50, July 27, 2013 (UTC)
    • Both fixed. It's been a while since I've read Who's Who, but I don't recall seeing any dates (which makes me wonder where the 6 ABY date came from in the first place). If Warfare uses 5 ABY, that's certainly good enough for me. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 02:16, July 27, 2013 (UTC)

Other stuffEdit

  • We will be voting on approving User:CC7567/The Official Guide to Article Reviewing, which is the current draft of the FA reviewing tutorial that we decided to begin a few meetings ago. Take a look before the meeting to see if there's anything you want to add, and if so, add it. (This is by no means the final draft; we can continue to edit it even after it's created as a tutorial page.) I won't be at the meeting, so Toprawa will be presenting this to you. CC7567 (talk) 02:13, July 21, 2013 (UTC)

Turning up?Edit

YayEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 21:19, July 20, 2013 (UTC)
A potential yes; I'll see my schedule tomorrow, but if I'm working, I might be able to attend depending on my break. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 14:17, July 23, 2013 (UTC)

NayEdit

  1. Will just be getting off a plane then. CC7567 (talk) 02:13, July 21, 2013 (UTC)
  2. Will be chilling at Dodger Stadium. Will leave notes. IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 04:02, July 21, 2013 (UTC)
  3. Leaving this here for now. JangFett (Talk) 14:58, July 23, 2013 (UTC)
  4. Will be getting drunk in a dingy club. I'll leave notes. Green Tentacle (Talk) 15:28, July 26, 2013 (UTC)
  5. Nah, I work from 5:30 to 11:30. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 15:35, July 27, 2013 (UTC)
  6. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 16:36, July 27, 2013 (UTC)
  7. Charity event. I may be back in time, but leaving notes in case. - Sir Cavalier of OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 17:00, July 27, 2013 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  1. CC (these notes are a week early, so if any articles get fixed in the meantime, please feel free to disregard my vote)
  2. Green Tentacle
    • Keep: Cad Bane
    • Kill: Koth Melan
    • Extend: Morag (per SavageBob's request)
    • Probe: Executor (I trust Toprawa will get it done, but we should probe until then), Beru Whitesun Lars
    • Spare: Troig, Calo Nord, Chase Piru, Josef Grunger, Danetta Pitta
    • Other stuff: I like the tutorial but the top ten picks section only has five things listed. Checking for double linking might be worth mentioning. Green Tentacle (Talk) 12:27, July 27, 2013 (UTC)
  3. Cade
    • Keep: Cad Bane
    • Kill: Koth Melan
    • Extend: Morag (per SavageBob's request)
    • Probe: Executor & Beru Whitesun Lars
    • Spare: Troig, Calo Nord, Chase Piru, Josef Grunger, Danetta Pitta
    • Other stuff: I'm not sure the tutorial is ready, but if it can be expanded and my work looked over, then I won't oppose it. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 15:35, July 27, 2013 (UTC)
  4. Grunny
    • Keep: Cad Bane
    • Kill: Koth Melan
    • Extend: Morag
    • Probe: Beru Whitesun Lars and Executor
    • Spare: Troig, Calo Nord, Chase Piru, Josef Grunger, Danetta Pitta
    • Other stuff: I think the tutorial is pretty much good to go as an initial version, can always be improved over time. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 16:36, July 27, 2013 (UTC)
  5. Cav
    • Keep: Bane
    • Kill: Koth
    • Extend: Morag
    • Probe: Beru
    • Spare: Troig, Calo, Chase, Grunger, Pitta, Executor (based on the grounds that the actual source identifying ship as the Executor is less than a month old)
    • Other stuff: support approval of Reviewing Guide

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

PresentEdit

Left notesEdit

Allegedly on vacationEdit

Missed it entirelyEdit

Article statusEdit

FA status keptEdit

Probation extended until Meeting 59Edit

Probed articlesEdit

Articles spared probationEdit

Discussion itemsEdit

Clerical stuffEdit

  • Two probe jokes were made, exceeding the minimum quota of one per meeting.
  • CC7567 schedules next meeting; Culator does paperwork.

LogEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+