FANDOM



Rebels-concept1 lg
It's coming…
Inq Meeting 59
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, September 28
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, September 28
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Sunday, September 29
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+11 11:00 Sunday, September 29
UTC+12 (NZST) 12:00 Sunday, September 29
"That's no moon."
Obvi-ous guy[src]

Welcome one and all to Meeting 59 of the High Council of Inquisitors. It shall be held on Saturday, September 28—alternatively on Sunday, September 29 depending on your timezone—please check the infobox yourself and make sure you know when it is for you. In a ridiculous attempt to maintain discussion about Star Wars television, Meeting 59 will be in the spirit of the new upcoming Star Wars super-uber spectacular, coming soon to a TV (and not your local cinema) near you.

Leftover from Clone WarsEdit

Probed last time

  • Beru Whitesun Lars (diffreview)
    • Updated. See review page. Green Tentacle (Talk) 12:37, September 28, 2013 (UTC)
      • This still isn't comprehensively updated from the Character Encyclopedia. Beru's page has multiple callouts of specific clothing items she wears with specific canon names, including desert tunic, desert boots, and rough clothing made in Anchorhead. Currently only her "simple hairstyle" is mentioned in the article. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 18:14, September 28, 2013 (UTC)

Probation extended from 58

Rebels production notesEdit

Wookieepedia:Inq/FA maintenance issues for reference.

Writer's RoomEdit

Expand as needed.

Crew membersEdit

Director's CircleEdit

  1. CC7567 (talk) 01:37, September 9, 2013 (UTC)
  2. Party time. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 01:40, September 9, 2013 (UTC)
  3. Perhaps. IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 01:43, September 9, 2013 (UTC)
  4. 1358 (Talk) 20:44, September 14, 2013 (UTC)
  5. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 19:20, September 28, 2013 (UTC)

Didn't make the cutEdit

  1. Xd has my notes JangFett (Talk) 16:24, September 27, 2013 (UTC)
  2. Green Tentacle (Talk) 13:43, September 28, 2013 (UTC)
  3. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 16:46, September 28, 2013 (UTC)

Tossed-out sketchesEdit

  • The next EC meeting will take place on the 21st as well, and it seems it's scheduled for the same time as this meeting. 1358 (Talk) 17:09, September 9, 2013 (UTC)
    • I've rescheduled the Inqmoot for the 28th. Apologies about the mix-up. CC7567 (talk) 20:10, September 9, 2013 (UTC)
  • Green Tentacle
    • Keep: Beru Lars (unless there's anything I missed), Morag
    • Probe: Zuckuss, Destruction of Taris, Bertroff Hissa, Aleema Keto, Gand, Pzob, Duel on Tatooine (Imperial Period), Battle of Alderaan (Great Galactic War), 4-LOM, Mirta Gev, Star Map, Empirical, Mighella (fact tag was added by an anon but I have no way of checking its accuracy), CC-1004
    • Spare: Executor, Gorc Green Tentacle (Talk) 13:43, September 28, 2013 (UTC)
  • Grunny:
    • Keep: Beru Lars, Morag (and Koth Melan assuming it's finished?)
    • Spare: Executor, Gorc
    • Probe: The rest!
    • grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 16:46, September 28, 2013 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

PresentEdit

Left notesEdit

Article statusEdit

FA status keptEdit

Probed articlesEdit

OOU Layout Guide ArticlesEdit

By Inq consensus, the following articles were given until Meeting 59 to conform to the OOU Layout Guide before being placed on probation:

Articles spared probationEdit

Discussion itemsEdit

  • Wookieepedia:The Official Guide to Article Reviewing had further discussions, including a nifty userbox for reviewers.
  • The Featured Article Queue was discussed now that one year's worth of articles are lined up. No options were particularly favored, but discussion will be ongoing.
  • The table of contents for the FA page discussed here was discussed. The idea has merit, and will be discussed in the relevant forum.

Clerical stuffEdit

  • Several probe jokes were made, all bad.
  • Xd1358 schedules next meeting; Cavalier One does paperwork.

LogEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.