FANDOM



RespectTheWu
Respect the Wu.
Meeting 62
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, April 12
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, April 12
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Sunday, April 13
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+11 11:00 Sunday, April 13
UTC+12 (NZST) 12:00 Sunday, April 13
"If you got beef then bring the ruckus, Wu-Tang Clan ain't nothin' ta fuck wit."
―Wu-Tang 7:32[src]

Inqmoot 62. It is here that we shall honor the almighty Wu-Tang Clan. The RZA, the GZA, the Ol' Dirty Bastard, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon the Chef, U-God, Masta Killa, Ghostface Killah and the Method Man. They are the soldiers from Shaolin. They are the reason for the sun and the Earth. They will return to save the world from tyranny. Saturday, April 12. 8 PM EST. If you got beef then bring the ruckus.

Wu-genda

Protect Ya Neck

Severe Punishment

Maintenance page for reference.

The Gravel Pit

  • Add discussion items as needed.

Wu-ttendance

Cash Rules Everything Around Me

  1. My hip-hop will rock and shock the nation like the Emancipation Proclamation. IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 03:48, April 2, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Diversify your bonds, bitches. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 05:35, April 2, 2014 (UTC)
  3. tits JangFett (Talk) 04:45, April 3, 2014 (UTC)
  4. CC7567 (talk) 20:49, April 7, 2014 (UTC)
  5. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 22:41, April 7, 2014 (UTC)

Average Joes, with average flow, doing average things, with average hoes

  1. Sunday night at 2 AM isn't my idea of fun, especially considering I need to wake up at 7 AM. 1358 (Talk) 22:02, April 3, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Midnight's not much better when you have work the next day. Green Tentacle (Talk) 21:16, April 7, 2014 (UTC)

Shaolin Notes

Minutes

Log

Attendance

Kept

Killed

Extended

Probed

Spared

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection