FANDOM



Limmie
Football is a simple game; 22 men chase a ball for 90 minutes and at the end, the Germans always win.[source?]
Meeting 64
Americas
UTC−12 11:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−11 12:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 13:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−9 14:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−8 (AKDT) 15:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−7 (PDT) 16:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−6 (MDT) 17:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−5 (CDT) 18:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−4 (EDT) 19:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−3 (ADT) 20:00 Friday, June 27
UTC−2 21:00 Friday, June 27
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 22:00 Friday, June 27
UTC/GMT 23:00 Friday, June 27
UTC+1 (BST) 00:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+2 (CEDT) 01:00 Saturday, June 28
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 02:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+4 03:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+5 04:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+6 05:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+7 06:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+8 (AWST) 07:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+9 (KST) 08:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+10 (AEST) 09:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+11 10:00 Saturday, June 28
UTC+12 (NZST) 11:00 Saturday, June 28
"From north to west to east and south, we shall wonder one day if our game is played on other planets – and then one day we won’t have the World Cup, we will have interplanetary contests."
Sepp Blatter[src]

After a gap almost as long as since the last World Cup, it's time for another Inq meeting. Meeting 64 is on Friday, June 27 at 7 PM EST or Saturday, June 28 at 12 AM UTC.

  • Just noting that this is currently in scheduling conflict with the Mofference. I'd suggest perhaps moving this to Friday night. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 01:09, June 18, 2014 (UTC)

HighlightsEdit

Sent offEdit

Yellow cardedEdit

Talking pointsEdit

  • The future of the RFAN page. It's been inactive for weeks (if not months) now, so let's decide whether we want to keep it around if no one's going to contribute to it. CC7567 (talk) 21:26, June 17, 2014 (UTC)
  • A proposal for archiving Inqapproved nominations. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 20:51, June 25, 2014 (UTC)

Team sheetEdit

Four weeks in BrazilEdit

  1. Green Tentacle (Talk) 18:09, June 17, 2014 (UTC)
  2. USA! USA! USA! IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 18:15, June 17, 2014 (UTC)
  3. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 18:17, June 17, 2014 (UTC)
    CC7567 (talk) 21:26, June 17, 2014 (UTC)
  4. 1358 (Talk) 18:53, June 19, 2014 (UTC)
  5. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 20:14, June 19, 2014 (UTC)

Four weeks in GrimsbyEdit

  1. Sorry guys, I don't have a good enough Internet connection to get on IRC, but I forgot to leave notes earlier. I'm leaving them now in case they'll be of use. Again, sorry guys. CC7567 (talk) 00:03, June 28, 2014 (UTC)

Injured in a friendlyEdit

  1. CC

MinutesEdit

Attendance

People who made no effort to participate

The following articles maintained FA status

The following articles were stripped of FA status

The following articles were placed on probation

  • Agreed to probe the Wookieepedia:Re-featured article nominations page. We will hopefully make an effort to get some of these articles moving by next meeting. If no progress is made, we will discuss how to phase out the system.
  • Added the following to the Bylaws page.
  • Toprawa schedules Meeting 64 and does paperwork
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.