FANDOM



YouGuysImSeriously

THIS IS WHY I KILLED MY PARENTS

Meeting 66
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, October 18
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, October 18
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Sunday, October 19
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+11 (AEDT) 11:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+12 12:00 Sunday, October 19
UTC+13 (NZDT) 13:00 Sunday, October 19
"EXECUTE MEETING 66."
―Emperor Palpatine Culator[src]

We invite all Inquisitors to Inqmoot 66 on Saturday, October 18 at 8 PM ET. There will be the usual mirthful slashing and burning of innocent articles and we promise no friendly fire incidents this time. Probably.

AgendaEdit

Probed articles from Meeting 65Edit

New articlesEdit

Expand as needed. Maintenance page.

DiscussionEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

Stand and fightEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 22:57, October 11, 2014 (UTC)
  2. IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 01:41, October 12, 2014 (UTC)
  3. yes hi 1358 (Talk) 13:43, October 14, 2014 (UTC)
  4. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 03:42, October 17, 2014 (UTC)
  5. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 18:58, October 18, 2014 (UTC)

Run like cowards (not attending)Edit

  1. Last minute drinking. Green Tentacle (Talk) 18:50, October 18, 2014 (UTC)

Live to fight another day (notes)Edit

  1. Green Tentacle:
    • Kill: Cut Lawquane, Star Wars: Tales of the Jedi (extend if anyone's willing to commit to it),
    • Keep: Cracian thumper, TIE/sh VIP shuttle (or redux), Nomi Sunrider, Andur Sunrider, Conan Antonio Motti, Turr Phennir Green Tentacle (Talk) 18:50, October 18, 2014 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Attendance

Articles stripped of FA status

Articles retaining FA status

Freshly probed articles

Other stuff

  • Tope schedules, Cade does paperwork. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 21:07, October 26, 2014 (UTC)
  • The RFA system will be shut down and the nominations archived; old FAs will not be shown on the Main Page, but this can be revisited if the queue is too short. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 00:14, October 26, 2014 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.