FANDOM


Dark Revan
The Dark Mullet is displeased.
Meeting 68
Americas
UTC−12 13:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−11 14:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 15:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−9 (AKST) 16:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−8 (PST) 17:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−7 (MST) 18:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−6 (CST) 19:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−5 (EST) 20:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−4 (AST) 21:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−3 22:00 Saturday, January 10
UTC−2 23:00 Saturday, January 10
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 00:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC/GMT 01:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+1 (CET) 02:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+2 (EET) 03:00 Sunday, January 11
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 04:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+4 05:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+5 06:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+6 07:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+7 08:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+8 (AWST) 09:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+9 (KST) 10:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+10 (AEST) 11:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+11 (AEDT) 12:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+12 13:00 Sunday, January 11
UTC+13 (NZDT) 14:00 Sunday, January 11
"I'm still drunk from New Year's Eve."
―At least one of the Inqs

The sixty-eighth Inqmoot and the first of the new year shall be occur on January 10 at 8 PM ET for North America. How much do you want to bet that Floyd wants to schedule the next one?

AgendaEdit

Probed articles from Meeting 67Edit

New thingsEdit

Discussion itemsEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

Praise the MulletEdit

  1. Sup. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 23:25, December 25, 2014 (UTC)
  2. I WOULD LIKE TO FORMALLY FILE FOR THE RIGHT TO SCHEDULE INQMOOT 69 IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 23:50, December 25, 2014 (UTC)
  3. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 20:45, December 29, 2014 (UTC)
  4. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 04:09, January 5, 2015 (UTC)

Not worthyEdit

  1. There's a possibility, but I will be drinking tonight. - Sir Cavalier of OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 18:06, January 10, 2015 (UTC)
  2. Forgot I had a thing. -- Darth Culator (Talk) 00:41, January 11, 2015 (UTC)

StuffEdit

  • Sadly, I believe my time to leave the Inquisitorious has come. I'm sure everyone here has noticed my lack of activity lately—this is due to many factors. In any case, I feel like I can no longer be part of the group. Maybe one day I'll return to my former level of activity and can be an active user on the FAN, but for the time being, that's impossible. I will be serving in the Finnish defense forces starting Monday, which means my online time will be rather minimal. It's been a great experience working with you, guys. Thanks for everything. 1358 (Talk) 20:56, January 3, 2015 (UTC)
    • On a related note, I noticed that I'm on paperwork for this meeting and I'll be glad to do it but I'm not sure how fast I can get to it (might take a week). Let me know. 1358 (Talk) 20:56, January 3, 2015 (UTC)

CavEdit

  • Kill: Wedge, Jori, Bast, Fel, Ma'kis'shakalalalalalalalalalas (although I would support extend for Fel based on giving someone more time with the Imperial Handbook, and Jori if it's on Floyd's radar)
  • Keep: Lennox
  • Probe: Duel of the Fates, any qualifying article in the maintenance bin - Sir Cavalier of OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 18:10, January 10, 2015 (UTC)

CulatorEdit

  • Keep: Jori Daragon; Soontir Fel; Xamuel Lennox; Ma'kis'shaalas
  • Kill: Wedge Antilles if nobody wants to take it over from MJ, otherwise extend; Moradmin Bast
  • Probe: ALL THE THINGS -- Darth Culator (Talk) 00:41, January 11, 2015 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of FA statusEdit

Articles that maintained FA statusEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

MiscellaneaEdit


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection