FANDOM



Dazzle
This show is awesome
Meeting 75
Americas
UTC−12 13:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−11 14:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 15:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−9 (AKST) 16:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−8 (PST) 17:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−7 (MST) 18:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−6 (CST) 19:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−5 (EST) 20:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−4 (AST) 21:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−3 22:00 Saturday, November 28
UTC−2 23:00 Saturday, November 28
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 00:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC/GMT 01:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+1 (CET) 02:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+2 (EET) 03:00 Sunday, November 29
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 04:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+4 05:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+5 06:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+6 07:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+7 08:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+8 (AWST) 09:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+9 (KST) 10:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+10 (AEST) 11:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+11 (AEDT) 12:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+12 13:00 Sunday, November 29
UTC+13 (NZDT) 14:00 Sunday, November 29

Meeting 75 will take place on Saturday, November 28th at 8 PM EDT or 12 PM UTC. Don't be the Rad Cunninghams of life, people.

Moonbeam CityEdit

AquaticaEdit

This ain't your daddy's Kansas… anymoreEdit

AccoutrementEdit

  • Expand as needed.

Cop ConEdit

The Dazzle NovaksEdit

  1. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 05:09, November 20, 2015 (UTC)
  2. TO ART WITHOUT COMPROMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISE! *fires machine gun into air* IFYLOFD (Talk) 05:29, November 20, 2015 (UTC)

The Rad CunninghamsEdit

  1. It's not looking likely at the moment. I might still show up.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 15:43, November 28, 2015 (UTC)
  2. Might be back in time. Green Tentacle (Talk) 18:03, November 28, 2015 (UTC)

CrimezappersEdit

Exiled JediEdit

Green TentacleEdit

  • Kill: Force cage, Thought bomb
  • Probe: Hylo Visz, Valkorion Green Tentacle (Talk) 18:03, November 28, 2015 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of statusEdit

Articles keptEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles sparedEdit

  • Floyd does paperwork. Toprawa schedules next meeting.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection