FANDOM



ThisIsInevitable
Meeting 79
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, August 6
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, August 6
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Sunday, August 7
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+11 11:00 Sunday, August 7
UTC+12 (NZST) 12:00 Sunday, August 7
"You think they're all idiots, don't you?"
"What, you mean the rest of the universe? Um, basically, yes, I do.
"
―Ashildr and The Doctor[src]

AgendaEdit

Probed articles from last meetingEdit

New articlesEdit

  • Expand as needed. Maintenance bin.
  • Upper City Cantina - User is claiming on the talk page that the cantina's name is not conjectural. If true, the article needs to be updated. If not, the article should otherwise be revised/possibly even moved to reflect the conjectur-ality, but I'm guessing it's the former. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 03:26, August 5, 2016 (UTC)
  • Dromund Kaas operation - A user has recently made a number of significant factual changes to this article. Someone with TOR expertise should either confirm or deny these changes, after which they should be given the Inq treatment if they are indeed valid. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 22:51, August 6, 2016 (UTC)

DiscussionsEdit

AttendanceEdit

MehEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 16:12, July 31, 2016 (UTC)

MehEdit

  1. As usual, working late that night. Notes are below. Supreme Emperor (talk) 02:49, August 1, 2016 (UTC)
  2. Thought I would make it, but sadly running later than planned. Notes below. - Sir Cavalier of OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 22:43, August 6, 2016 (UTC)

We said 'meh!'Edit

SEEdit
  • Keep Targon and Thyne. Probe any new things that come up. Supreme Emperor (talk) 02:49, August 1, 2016 (UTC)
CavEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of FA statusEdit

Articles keptEdit

Articles probedEdit

Articles sparedEdit

CommentsEdit

  • Motion to add required number of votes still required under outstanding FAN articles tabled and agreed to. Darth Culator to add sections to the page as needed.

DutiesEdit

  • Cavalier One does paperwork; Supreme Emperor schedules Meeting 80. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 03:23, August 18, 2016 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection