FANDOM



Thrawn-TCGboxart
Meeting 80
Americas
UTC−12 13:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−11 14:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 15:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−9 16:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−8 (AKDT) 17:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−7 (PDT) 18:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−6 (MDT) 19:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−5 (CDT) 20:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−4 (EDT) 21:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−3 (ADT) 22:30 Saturday, November 5
UTC−2 23:30 Saturday, November 5
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 00:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC/GMT 01:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+1 (CET) 02:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+2 (EET) 03:30 Sunday, November 6
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 04:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+4 05:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+5 06:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+6 07:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+7 08:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+8 (AWST) 09:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+9 (KST) 10:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+10 (AEST) 11:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+11 (AEDT) 12:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+12 13:30 Sunday, November 6
UTC+13 (NZDT) 14:30 Sunday, November 6
"Do you know the difference between an error and a mistake?"
"No, sir."
"Anyone can make an error. But that error doesn't become a mistake until you refuse to correct it."
―The Inquisitorious educating nominators[src]

AgendaEdit

Probed articles from last meetingEdit

New articlesEdit

  • Expand as needed. Maintenance bin.
    • Kam Nale - Star Wars Magazine 2, newly added to Sources list, misspells the character's alternate name, which I believe should be mentioned in the BTS, per normal practice. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 21:48, October 25, 2016 (UTC)

DiscussionsEdit

AttendanceEdit

Admiral Thrawn, reportingEdit

  1. Apologies for the slightly later time. Supreme Emperor (talk) 05:48, October 19, 2016 (UTC)
  2. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 13:26, November 1, 2016 (UTC)
  3. Exiled Jedi (talk) 13:49, November 5, 2016 (UTC)
  4. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 01:49, November 6, 2016 (UTC)

But it was so artistically doneEdit

  1. Bit too late. Green Tentacle (Talk) 17:37, November 5, 2016 (UTC)

NotesEdit

GTEdit
  • Keep: Upper City Cantina, Dromund Kaas operation
  • Probe: Kam Nale Green Tentacle (Talk) 17:37, November 5, 2016 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

  • Log
  • Exiledjedi is responsible for paperwork, Ifindyourlackoffaithdisturbing is responsible for scheduling Meeting 81.

AttendanceEdit

Noticeably absentEdit

Articles stripped of FA statusEdit

Articles probedEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.