FANDOM



Dianoga in Toilets
Meeting 81
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−9 (AKST) 15:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−8 (PST) 16:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−7 (MST) 17:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−6 (CST) 18:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−5 (EST) 19:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−4 (AST) 20:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−3 21:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, December 17
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, December 17
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+1 (CET) 01:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+2 (EET) 02:00 Sunday, December 18
Asia and Oceania
UTC+3 03:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+11 (AEDT) 11:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+12 12:00 Sunday, December 18
UTC+13 (NZDT) 13:00 Sunday, December 18

Inq Meeting 81 will take place at 7 PM ET on Saturday, December 17, 2016.

AgendaEdit

Probed articles from last meetingEdit

New articlesEdit

DiscussionsEdit

AttendanceEdit

Gonna be hereEdit

  1. IFYLOFD (Talk) 19:40, December 10, 2016 (UTC)
    I should be available then.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:47, December 10, 2016 (UTC)
  2. Unless something changes. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 16:00, December 14, 2016 (UTC)

Gonna not be hereEdit

  1. Going out out. Green Tentacle (Talk) 15:56, December 17, 2016 (UTC)
  2. At a Christmas dinner today, won't be back until later. Supreme Emperor (talk) 16:34, December 17, 2016 (UTC)
  3. Will be out, but may be back so I'll err on side of caution and leave notes. Sir Cavalier of OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 18:59, December 17, 2016 (UTC)
  4. Stuff came up.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 23:07, December 17, 2016 (UTC)

NotesEdit

GTEdit
  • Kill: Upper City Cantina, Coruscant Security Force
  • Keep: Cay Qel-Droma, Ulic Qel-Droma, Kam Nale, Lutrillian Green Tentacle (Talk) 15:56, December 17, 2016 (UTC)
SEEdit
  • Kill Upper City Cantina and Coruscant Security Force. Keep Cay Qel-Droma, Ulic Qel-Droma, Kam Nale and Lutrillian. Probe Kal'Shebbol. Supreme Emperor (talk) 16:34, December 17, 2016 (UTC)
CavEdit
  • Kill: Upper City Cantina and Coruscant Security Force
  • Keep: Cay Qel-Droma, Ulic Qel-Droma, Kam Nale, and Lutrillian - Sir Cavalier of OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 18:59, December 17, 2016 (UTC)
EJEdit

MinutesEdit

  • Log
  • Supreme Emperor is responsible for paperwork. Supreme Emperor is responsible for scheduling Meeting 82.

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of FA statusEdit

Articles keptEdit

Articles probedEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+