FANDOM



LetTheBodiesHitTheFloor
Meeting 83
Americas
UTC−12 11:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−11 12:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 13:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−9 14:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−8 (AKDT) 15:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−7 (PDT) 16:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−6 (MDT) 17:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−5 (CDT) 18:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−4 (EDT) 19:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−3 (ADT) 20:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC−2 21:00 Saturday, September 23
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 22:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC/GMT 23:00 Saturday, September 23
UTC+1 (BST) 00:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+2 (CEDT) 01:00 Sunday, September 24
Asia and Oceania
UTC+3 (EEDT) 02:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+4 03:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+5 04:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+6 05:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+7 06:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+8 (AWST) 07:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+9 (KST) 08:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+10 (AEST) 09:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+11 10:00 Sunday, September 24
UTC+12 (NZST) 11:00 Sunday, September 24
"So be it
Threaten no more
To secure peace is to prepare for war
"
―Metallica[src]

At long last, Inqmoot 83 is scheduled for Saturday, September 23 at 7 PM ET in North America, or 23:00 UTC. This will be our first meeting since February, as the Inq's activity has fallen to a shameful all-time low. Perhaps needless to say, there's going to be some changes made to this reviewing body's membership. But rest assured to the rest of the community, the FAN page's comeback has begun.

AgendaEdit

Articles probed from Meeting 82Edit

New articles for reviewEdit

Expand as needed.

  • Chak Fel - Manual of style issues at the end of the biography and the intro. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 00:30, September 13, 2017 (UTC)
  • Venka - Appears to be one of the "Other Officers" played by Robin Scobey. This site, though not the most reliable, does claim such, and has another photo of Scobey in another role which does look like Venka. This other website shows another photo which is supposed to be Scobey, and again I note it seems like the same actor. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 00:30, September 13, 2017 (UTC)

DiscussionEdit

  • Membership.
  • Evaluating the idle-nomination removal time.

AttendanceEdit

I will be in attendanceEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 18:38, September 11, 2017 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi (talk) 21:51, September 11, 2017 (UTC)
  3. Supreme Emperor (talk) 05:46, September 13, 2017 (UTC)

I will not be in attendanceEdit

These are my absentee notesEdit

  • I'll be attending a memorial that day, and don't know if I'll be back by 7. Just in case,
    • Extend- Battle of Orto Plutonia/Legends,
    • Kill- Nathema, CC-5869/Legends, Agen Kolar/Legends
    • Keep- Riiken, Atrivis sector, 10-4T0, 11-4D/Legends, 3D-4X administrative droid, 8t88, Agents of Chaos Duology, Anointed People, Bail Antillis (Galactic Alliance), Sagoro Autem, Lobar Aybock, Daye Azur-Jamin
    • Probe- Chak Fel
    • Spare- Venka
  • For any other issues that arise, Tope has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 05:07, September 23, 2017 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of FA statusEdit

Articles issued extended probationEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles spared probationEdit


  • Idle FANs will now be subject to Inquisitorius removal after a period of 2 weeks (previously 3)
  • Xd1358 readmitted, Imperators II admitted to Inquisitorius
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+