FANDOM


Jedi circle
Meeting 92
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, June 23
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, June 23
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, June 23
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, June 24
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, June 24
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, June 24
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, June 24
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, June 24
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, June 24
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, June 24
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, June 24
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, June 24
"You call this a diplomatic solution?"
"No, I call it aggressive negotiations."
―Inq members, during official meetings — Gnome-speakernotesListen (file info)[src]

Come one, come all on June 23, 2018, at 8pm UTC / 4pm EST for Inqmoot 92. Join us for all the articles, and sand you could want.

This party's overEdit

Worthy of recognition in the archives of the Jedi OrderEdit

Shoot her... or somethingEdit

Expand as needed. Maintenance bin.

  • Wampa/Legends — infobox-exclusive info, missing backup links, ref 103 (Underworld: The Yavin Vassilika) should specify the comic issue(-s), BTS contains some unsourced info and could use some general cleanup, date referencing, duplicate links. Imperators II(Talk) 08:48, June 12, 2018 (UTC)
    • I'd like to request a reprieve on this. As I communicated to the Inq previously, I'm in the middle of a six-week period of extremely heavy work hours that leaves me completely unable to do any kind of serious editing like tending to FA probationary issues. Since I did give prior notice regarding my schedule, I find it unfair that this, one of my longest and most labor-intensive FAs, is now being targeted. Kindly save this for a future meeting and concentrate on the remaining articles already in the bin to populate this meeting's agenda — 15 new probations per meeting is a good number both for meeting time and paperwork load. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 09:19, June 12, 2018 (UTC)
  • Ma'kis'shaalas/Legends — infobox-exclusive info (including even his species), missing backup links, redlink, BTS sourcing. Imperators II(Talk) 08:48, June 12, 2018 (UTC)
  • Odan-Urr
    • BBY citations to 1996 material.
    • No behind the scenes citations.
  • Unstable Terrain Artillery Transport
    • Infobox exclusve info.
    • No behind the scenes citations.
    • 22 BBY, also infobox exclusive, isn't literally said by the Databank entry.
  • Gavin Darklighter
    • Infobox exclusve info.
    • Check several "likely" or "very likely" sentences to see if they are literally mentioned in source material.
    • I quickly see problematic BBY/ABY citations (9 ABY citation to 1991's Heir of the Empire as just 1 example).
    • Possible indirect appearances listed in appearances. If said stuff can't confirm his presence, then don't list at all.
  • Hamo Blastwell
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • ABY citations made to stuff from 1990s.
      • The only ABY reference is already cited to the New Essential Chronology. The BBY one in BTS already was too, but it's now clearer. Green Tentacle (Talk) 22:54, June 22, 2018 (UTC)
    • Check if TIE Fighter Strategy Guide says "Though details of his survival were unknown, it seemed likely that his apparent death was in preparation for his participation in an undercover operation" or if that "unknown" and "likely" stuff is conjecture.
    • Also check if "little was known of Hamo Blastwell's life before leaving his homeworld" is said by source materials.
      • His glossary entry in X-Wing: The Official Strategy Guide says "Little is known about Hamo's past…" Green Tentacle (Talk) 22:54, June 22, 2018 (UTC)
  • Platt Okeefe (CSWE update)
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • Check if "Real birth date probably c. 18 BBY" is literally mentioned by source material.
    • BBY/ABY citations to 1990s material.
    • Are her pants being "possibly a set of Corellian Bloodstripes", the Rebel base "likely discovered after the incident on Dagobah" and Starlite Cloud being "likely where she learned to speak Sullustese" literally mentioned in source material?
    • Missing behind the scenes citations.
  • Teek (species)
    • Infobox says 1 meter was average height, actual article says just under 1 meter.
    • "Homeworld unknown" in infobox seems to be speculation, in any case it is infobox exclusive as the article itself doesn't repeat it.
    • Check BBY citations (Castaways of Endor (800 BBY citation) I didn't check, but 22 BBY was sourced to Holonet News article that only mentioned 13:4:18).
    • Missing behind the scenes citations.
  • TK-622
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • Equipment needed.
  • Alzoc III
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • "Likely," "possible" and "little is known" text.
    • BBY/ABY citations to 1990s material.
    • Missing behind the scenes citations.
  • Rookie One
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • 1990s BBY citations.
    • Equipment not mentioned.
      • I'll again accept the Inquisitors' opinion on this, but the layout guide says an equipment section is only for notable equipment and I don't consider he has any equipment sufficiently notable to justify it. Green Tentacle (Talk) 00:07, June 23, 2018 (UTC)
    • See if "Little is known of Rookie One's actions over the next few years" is formally said by source material.
  • Thon
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • 1990s BBY citations.
  • Q-7N
    • 1990s BBY/ABY citations.
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • "For editorial purposes, this article assumes the player character is male, though it could be female." Should a formal mechanics template be put in the article, rather than operating on an assumption?
    • Missing behind the scenes citations.
  • Yavid
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • Equipment needs mentioning.
    • 3 ABY mentioned in intro, but no years at all mentioned in article body.
    • Missing behind the scenes citations.
  • Eyes (information broker)
    • ABY dates infobox exclusive and sourced to 1990s material.
    • I notice the "Imperial security officer" has an ISB pipelink, which should be checked for accuracy as I don't think Imperial security officer automatically means an ISB member.
    • Missing behind the scenes citations. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 01:58, June 13, 2018 (UTC)

OtherEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

Brave, but foolishEdit

Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:39, June 12, 2018 (UTC)

  1. Imperators II(Talk) 08:50, June 12, 2018 (UTC)
  2. I work morning shift the following day, so there should be no drinking involved this Saturday night... tentatively. 1358 (Talk) 22:58, June 18, 2018 (UTC)

I hate sandEdit

  1. Truer than you know. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 09:30, June 12, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Last minute schedule change at work, I won't be home until 5. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:48, June 23, 2018 (UTC)
  3. I will not be able to attend at 4 PM ET, but I will be available at 9 PM ET.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 17:45, June 23, 2018 (UTC)

You're impossibly outnumberedEdit

SEEdit
  • Keep Gallo. Kill Boodle, Gunman, Ooroo, Sunrider, Godhali, 4-8C, Restoration Zone, CC-1138, Simus, Sylvar, Trant, Jedidiah, Elgrin, Zorba, It'kla. Probe all the new things, except Wampa/Legends, ignore it for now per Toprawa's request. Apologies for the last minute bailing, as an offering I'll volunteer for paperwork duties. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:48, June 23, 2018 (UTC)
ImpEdit
  • Keep Gallo
  • Kill the rest
  • Spare Wampa, Hamo Blastwell, Rookie One
  • Probe the rest, plus anything new
  • On anything else, my vote goes to ecks. If he's not around, then EJ. Imperators II(Talk) 04:54, June 23, 2018 (UTC)
ToprawaEdit
  • Given the small attendance, my vote goes to whomever may be present. Alternatively, if someone wants to decide to push the meeting back to 9 PM ET like we did last meeting, I will definitely be able to attend, as will SE and EJ, I suspect. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 09:30, June 23, 2018 (UTC)
Exiled JediEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of FA statusEdit

Articles maintaining FA statusEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit


  • SE does paperwork; Exiledjedi schedules Meeting 93
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.