FANDOM



Jedi Youngling
Meeting 94
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, September 1
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, September 1
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Sunday, September 2
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+11 11:00 Sunday, September 2
UTC+12 (NZST) 12:00 Sunday, September 2
"ARE YOU READY, KIDS?"
"Aye, aye, Captain!"
"OOOOOOOOOOOO!"
―Unknown[src]

It's that time of the year again: back to school! Therefore, Inquisitorius Meeting 94 will be taking place on September 1, 2018, which is officially the last weekend of my summer holidays. Get your notebooks and pencils ready because we're in for a wild ride. 8 PM ET / midnight UTC is the time.

ScheduleEdit

First periodEdit

Second periodEdit

Expand as needed. Maintenance bin for easy access.

  • Bane's Heart (lightsaber)
    • BTS is unsourced and should mention dates for sources. Find some places to insert paragraph breaks to break up the wall of text as well.
    • First, second, and fifth paragraphs in the article body could all use paragraph breaks. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 18:20, August 25, 2018 (UTC)
  • Star Saber XC-01 starfighter
    • Digitize images
    • Source BTS
    • Release dates in BTS are nice
    • Subsection History; add additional quotes and images if available
    • Pretty certain not all the BBY dates can stand on the supplied referencing; Power of the Jedi Sourcebook almost certainly doesn't use these dates, for example Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 18:42, August 25, 2018 (UTC)
  • Asli Krimsan's holocron
    • Unsourced BTS.
    • Publication dates would be nice in BTS.
    • Fix all redirects.
    • I'm not usually one for shoehorning in images into articles just for the sake of having images, but it's probably worth exploring adding one or two.
    • Confirm/properly reference all BBY/ABY dates. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 17:01, August 26, 2018 (UTC)
  • Mad About Me — BTS needs to be sourced and would greatly benefit from subsectioning and maybe an image or two? Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 00:35, August 27, 2018 (UTC)
  • Slith
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • 1990s ABY citations.
    • BTS not sourced.
  • B'omarr Order
    • 1990s B/ABY citations.
    • Verify "details surrounding the founding of the B'omarr were largely unknown" and "Although the connection between it and the order is unknown" text.
    • BTS not sourced.
  • Harbinger
    • Infobox exclusive crew members, most likely "unidentified" not literally used IU.
    • Check golden dish "purpose unknown" text.
    • Underlinking.
  • Raid on the Sith Embassy
    • Infobox lists at least 6 Dark Jedi casualties, but no specific number mentioned in article.
    • Context needed.
    • Verify BBY citations.
    • Verify if "nearly all base personnel" casualties can be confirmed.
  • Kol Skywalker
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • Equipment not mentioned.
  • Octavian Grant
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • Equipment not mentioned.
    • In cut content section, checking the cited link doesn't mention "whether or not he succeeded in repelling the Yuuzhan Vong threat is unknown."
    • BTS not completely sourced.
  • Fairwind
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • "Unidentified envoy" not proper MoS.
    • Infobox mentions 9 double laser cannons, article mentions at least 9 ("Each side of the ship (3 total) was equipped with at least three double-barreled laser cannons")
    • BTS not sourced.
  • Wol Cabasshite
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • Ghoel "presumably (tried to lick passersby) to communicate with them" is one's own conjecture, not said in cited stuff.
    • Doesn't document Ghoel's info from RotJ.
    • Holonet News Article for 22 BBY only mentions 13:4:11 as date.
    • Does the Galaxies portion definitely happen in 1 ABY, instead of any vague range between 0 and 3 ABY?
    • BTS not sourced.
  • Kardue'sai'Malloc
    • 1990s ABY citations.
    • Infobox exclusive info.
    • BTS not completely sourced.
  • Enhanced Security and Enforcement Act
    • BTS not completely sourced.
    • 19 BBY citations to Revenge of Sith novel. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 03:46, August 29, 2018 (UTC)

Lunch breakEdit

Expand as needed.

Extracurricular activitiesEdit

Glee clubEdit

  1. Why does the yes vote have to be the glee club? :P Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 18:46, August 22, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi (talk) 16:29, August 31, 2018 (UTC)

Student newspaperEdit

  1. What kind of school meeting takes place at 3 AM? :P Imperators II(Talk) 16:37, August 23, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Absolutely missed the message for this meeting, I'll be out of town. Notes are below. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:46, September 1, 2018 (UTC)

Sick notesEdit

SEEdit
  • Kill: Eelysa, Sandskimmer, Frog dog, Willrow, Jannik, Merili, Jhorn, Bnar, Denetrus, Oicunn, Ruluwoor, Visz, Alama, Ebareebaveebeedee and 3B6-RA-7
  • Extend: Raz, if someone can access it via free trial
  • Spare: Harkas, providing we don't find any other issues. Extend if need be.
  • Probe any new things not fixed by the meeting, for any other things Tope has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:58, September 1, 2018 (UTC)
Imp-Il-RazEdit
  • Extend: Ran Harkas (or keep if GT gets it in time)
  • KILL: the rest, including Ishin-Il-Raz
  • Probe: the new stuff
  • Tope gets my love and kisses vote for anything else. Imperators II(Talk) 18:13, September 1, 2018 (UTC)

GradesEdit

Attendance

The following articles were stripped of FA status

The following articles maintained FA status

The following articles were placed on probation

Notes

  • Log
  • Paperwork: Toprawa
  • Schedules next meeting: Exiledjedi
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.