FANDOM



Nightsister Witch
Meeting 96
Americas
UTC−12 06:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−11 07:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 08:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−9 09:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−8 (AKDT) 10:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−7 (PDT) 11:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−6 (MDT) 12:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−5 (CDT) 13:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−4 (EDT) 14:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−3 (ADT) 15:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC−2 16:00 Saturday, October 20
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 17:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC/GMT 18:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC+1 (BST) 19:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC+2 (CEDT) 20:00 Saturday, October 20
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 21:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC+4 22:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC+5 23:00 Saturday, October 20
UTC+6 00:00 Sunday, October 21
UTC+7 01:00 Sunday, October 21
UTC+8 (AWST) 02:00 Sunday, October 21
UTC+9 (KST) 03:00 Sunday, October 21
UTC+10 (AEST) 04:00 Sunday, October 21
UTC+11 (AEDT) 05:00 Sunday, October 21
UTC+12 06:00 Sunday, October 21
UTC+13 (NZDT) 07:00 Sunday, October 21
"Double, double toil and trouble;
Fire burn and caldron bubble.
Fillet of a fenny snake,
In the caldron boil and bake;
Eye of newt and toe of frog,
Wool of bat and tongue of dog,
Adder's fork and blind-worm's sting,
Lizard's leg and howlet's wing,
For a charm of powerful trouble,
Like a hell-broth boil and bubble.
"
―Song of the Witches[src]

Inqmoot 96, our annual Hallowe'en extravaganza, will take place on Saturday, October 20, at 2 PM ET. May the conjuring of Inquisitorius spells bring many tricks and few treats upon your pathetic Featured articles.

Witches' brewEdit

Eye of newtEdit

Toe of frogEdit

Expand as needed. The bin.

  • Cornelius Evazan — Has overall undergone a fairly significant expansion since first passing FA status. I propose we sent it to Redux. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 17:20, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  • Darth Caedus
    • Redlink(s)
    • Inaccurate BBY/ABY date referencing
    • Missing punctuation, at least in "Family life" section.
    • (Redirects)
    • Missing backup links
    • P&T has an expansion tag (?)
    • Infobox dating violates Wookieepedia:Layout_Guide#Infobox
    • Infobox-exclusive info
    • WAAAAAYYYY too long sections, including BTS.
    • Way too few images for the Oasis skin. I don't believe that more can't be added.
    • References need to implement citation templates.
    • Comic issues need to be specified instead of whole arcs/series. Imperators II(Talk) 17:35, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  • Great Manifest Period
    • This caption needs to be restored.
    • Redlinks
    • (Redirect)
    • Triple references, for example, in the infobox? No thanks, make a single reference note if you have to.
    • No images? Really?
    • "Death in the Slave Pits of Lorrd" in Sources and referencing needs to utilize the appropriate citation template.
    • While we're at it, no italics within double quotes, please.
    • BTS is too much of a regurgitation of the Sources section. Imperators II(Talk) 17:45, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  • Wee Dunn/Legends — Birth date referencing in infobox is inaccurate. Imperators II(Talk) 17:50, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  • Garris Shrike
    • Bare URLs in references? Bad.
    • Missing backup links.
    • These edits have introduced some low-quality writing.
    • Obsolete BBY date referencing.
    • Infobox-exclusive info
    • Incorrect quote template usage.
    • Image caption punctuation.
    • Further subsectioning and images needed.
    • A publishing year for The Paradise Snare would be nice. Imperators II(Talk) 18:07, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  • Form IV/Legends — unsourced infobox item. Imperators II(Talk) 18:10, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  • Star Wars: Tales of the Jedi
    • The infobox template now has the |start date= and |end date= fields which need to be filled in.
    • Missing backup links
    • References need to implement appropriate citation templates
    • Unsourced paragraphs
    • Redlinks.
    • Referencing for IU dates in infobox doesn't work like that. Imperators II(Talk) 20:20, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
    • This needs to be properly sourced. Imperators II(Talk) 19:39, October 16, 2018 (UTC)
  • CC-1004/Legends
    • What has this quote got to do in BTS?
    • Inaccurate BBY date referencing.
    • Infobox-exclusive info.
    • BTS is somewhat messy and unreferenced.
    • Non-canon appearances and sources need to go under separate subsections. Imperators II(Talk) 20:32, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  • Viqi Shesh
    • Update tag
    • Redlinks
    • Duplicate links
    • Gigantic sections need to be split up
    • More images needed
    • Bts not sourced
    • ABY dates sourced directly to NJO novels
    • Unsourced paragraphs within the article body
    • Intro could use some trimming, IMO
    • I feel like some of the information from the P&T can be arranged into "Skills and abilities" and/or "Equipment" sections. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 06:34, October 10, 2018 (UTC)
  • Saelt-Marae/Legends
    • Infobox-exclusive information
    • 1 ABY is mentioned in the intro but not in the body
    • None of the 4 ABY mentions in the body are properly referenced
    • Missing backup links
    • Reference 11 requires Citeweb. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 16:31, October 10, 2018 (UTC)
  • Myo/Legends
    • Infobox-exclusive information
    • Fairly certain the 1 BBY date needs a reference
    • Another image for the first subsection of the Bio would be nice
    • "Nightlily" needs to be in Shortstory template.
    • Why are the "Nightlily" short story and audio drama not next to each other in the Appearances?
    • Reference 1 needs to use Fact File template and cite specific issue
    • Reference 8 needs to correctly use Citeweb by filling in all available fields. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 16:31, October 10, 2018 (UTC)
  • Young–Elders War
    • The 44 ABY date cannot be sourced to the story. That needs ERC or something.
    • The article needs to follow the layout for conflict articles. Specifically, the "A 'war for peace'" section becomes "The war"
    • StarWars.com Databank entries are Last name, First name.
    • How can one possibly discern the that two conflicts in the infobox's Concurrent and Next fields are indeed accurate if this conflict isn't even mentioned in NEC? Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 16:31, October 10, 2018 (UTC)

Tongue of dogEdit

Expand as needed.

Powerful troubleEdit

Around the cauldronEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 16:52, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Oh Hell yes! Imperators II(Talk) 17:09, October 9, 2018 (UTC)
  3. Exiled Jedi (talk) 22:05, October 9, 2018 (UTC)

Bury me aliveEdit

  1. That's a no from me. Will leave notes. 1358 (Talk) 22:48, October 15, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Last minute scheduling change, will be working. Notes are below. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:59, October 20, 2018 (UTC)

KilljoysEdit

EcksEdit

  • Kill: Corla Metonae/Legends, Flashpoint (planet), Halmere, Crev Bombaasa/Legends, Duel on Stygeon Prime, Wraith Squadron
  • Keep: Zygerrian/Legends, Slick, Dulok/Legends, Attack on an Imperial convoy, Attack on Imperial Troop Transports, Heist in Capital City, Mission to free Wookiee prisoners
  • Redux: Cornelius Evazan
  • Probe: Everything new.
  • Imperators gets my vote in any other matters. Have fun. 1358 (Talk) 19:26, October 19, 2018 (UTC)
SEEdit
  • Kill Corla Metonae, Flashpoint, Halmere, Bombaasa, Duel on Stygeon Prime and Wraith Squadron. Keep Zygerrian, Slick, Dulok, Attack on Imperial convoy, Attack on Imperial Troop Transports, Heist in Capital City and Mission to free Wookiee prisoners. Redux Evazan. Probe all the new things. If anything else pops up, Tope has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:59, October 20, 2018 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

  • Log
  • Imperators schedules Meeting 97
  • Imperators is on paperwork

AttenDANCE AROUND THE BONFIREEdit

Articles stripped of Featured statusEdit

Articles placed on extended probationEdit

Articles sent to ReduxEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit