FANDOM



99-DB
I'm an old Inq, like you.
This is what I was bred for.
Meeting 99
Americas
UTC−12 13:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−11 14:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 15:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−9 (AKST) 16:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−8 (PST) 17:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−7 (MST) 18:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−6 (CST) 19:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−5 (EST) 20:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−4 (AST) 21:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−3 22:00 Saturday, January 19
UTC−2 23:00 Saturday, January 19
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 00:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC/GMT 01:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+1 (CET) 02:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+2 (EET) 03:00 Sunday, January 20
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 04:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+4 05:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+5 06:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+6 07:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+7 08:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+8 (AWST) 09:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+9 (KST) 10:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+10 (AEST) 11:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+11 (AEDT) 12:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+12 13:00 Sunday, January 20
UTC+13 (NZDT) 14:00 Sunday, January 20

All Inqs are called home to defend their homeworld IRC channel against overwhelming attacks from Separatist forces crappy FAs on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 8 PM ET. If old man 99 can do it, you can too!

Battle formationEdit

Veteran clonesEdit

ShiniesEdit

Expand as needed. The Bin.

  • CT-7719
    • Needs to be formatted for the Oasis skin. "Mission to Oznek" paragraph looks gigantic, while images look too small.
    • Sourcing issues. When the Clone Wars broke out in the year 22 BBY, he was one of millions of clones who made up the Galactic Republic's Grand Army, his armor painted with the standard green designs for his rank. All of this is currently sourced to the comic, which does not work.
    • Full release date in the Bts either needs to be removed or requires an external source. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 11:49, December 27, 2018 (UTC)
  • Exar Kun
    • Redlink(s).
    • Redirect(s).
    • The New Essential Guide to Weapons and Technology has Kun in its appearances list. This should be investigated / added to the article as necessary.
    • The Crypt of Saalo Morn has Kun in its appearances list. This should be investigated / added to the article as necessary.
    • "20 Most Memorable Moments of the Expanded Universe" appears to have Kun as one of the memorable moments. This should be investigated / added to the article as necessary.
    • "Kun owned a cortosis-woven light battle suit during his life, which may have been found by the Sith-turned-Jedi Revan and his apprentice Meetra Surik on their adventures during the Jedi Civil War and Dark Wars, respectively." This is speculation and should we reworded.
    • I'm not 100% sure what this is, but it should probably at least be included in the appearances section.
    • Shouldn't his action figure from Star Wars: The Legacy Collection be included in the sources list?
    • This should probably be investigated as Kun is listed in its appearances section.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 15:33, December 28, 2018 (UTC)
    • Individual comic issues should be listed in Appearances instead of story arcs.
    • The TOR Galactic Timeline entries should utilize an appropriate citation template.
    • If "Le facteur X" is non-licensed (and I believe it is), it should be marked as such with an appropriate tag. Same goes for the InQuest item in Sources.
    • Non-canonical appearances should go in their own subsection.
    • In The Lucasfilm Fan Club Magazine 22, is Exar Kun mentioned in an article/department that can be linked to?
    • Missing backup links.
    • Ref 26 ("Although Zona Luka's species...") should be fully linked.
    • BBY dates are referenced to sources that did not utilize the BBY/ABY system.
    • Overly long paragraphs and sections, some splitting up should be looked into.
    • The last one-sentence paragraph of BTS should be worked on and be better integrated with the rest of the section. Imperators II(Talk) 15:46, December 28, 2018 (UTC)
  • Bravo 1
    • Redlink(s).
    • Redirect(s).
    • The BTS is unsourced.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 15:52, December 28, 2018 (UTC)
  • Revwien
  • Cracian thumper
    • Missing backup link(s)
    • BTS is not completely sourced.
    • ABY date referenced to a source that did not utilize the BBY/ABY system.
    • Per the Layout Guide, I believe that a Cracian thumpers in the galaxy section should be created and the article restructured to move related information to this section.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 16:39, December 28, 2018 (UTC)
  • Namana
    • The BTS is unsourced.
    • The 3641 BBY date cannot be sourced directly to The Old Republic.
    • BBY / ABY dates referenced to sources that did not utilize the BBY/ABY system.
    • I do not believe that the 25 ABY date can be sourced directly to Geonosis and the Outer Rim Worlds.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 16:39, December 28, 2018 (UTC)
  • Kouhun/Legends
  • Dharus
  • Astraal Vao
  • Guardian (Executor-class) – Update needed. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 04:13, January 16, 2019 (UTC)
  • Axe (clone trooper)/Legends
    • Would like to see the Biography subsectioned. This will allow for additional quotes and/or images if available.
    • Essential Reader's Companion can't be used as a straight source for this TCW episode. That reference will need a note explaining how it's arriving at that date.
    • Format SW.com DB entry name correctly. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 23:38, January 17, 2019 (UTC)
  • Obex/Legends
    • Intro could use a paragraph break
    • History can be subsection, with the addition of another quote if available
    • BTS unsourced. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 00:12, January 18, 2019 (UTC)
  • Kebla Yurt's Equipment Emporium
    • Intro and first History paragraphs could use paragraph breaks
    • Is there really no image that can be had for the "100% game completion" section? There's certainly enough space for one.
    • BTS unsourced.
    • Add relevant release/publication years for pertinent items in BTS
    • The Taris Holofeed should probably be formatted within {{Shortstory}} in the Appearances and referencing
    • Date referencing issues:
      • Given the article's original nomination date (2008, a time when we paid absolutely no attention to proper date referencing), I would like to request a source check for the reference 2's sourcing of "Pre-3964 BBY"
      • In the article body, 3956 BBY is sourced to the game, which I'm to understand doesn't work
      • Reference 3 really in no way serves as a proper reference for that date. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 21:26, January 19, 2019 (UTC)

Comm chatterEdit

Expand as needed.

Unit rosterEdit

Armed and readyEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 21:05, December 18, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi (talk) 00:40, December 19, 2018 (UTC)
I suppose. Imperators II(Talk) 11:19, December 24, 2018 (UTC)

Prisoners of warEdit

  1. 1358 (Talk) 23:32, January 15, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Stuff. Work stuff. Imperators II(Talk) 23:50, January 15, 2019 (UTC)
I got pulled into something on Saturday afternoon. If we don't have enough people at the scheduled time, I should be able to attend at 8 PM ET or after. I will leave notes.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 23:33, January 17, 2019 (UTC)

Yay work. Notes are below. Supreme Emperor (talk) 00:44, January 20, 2019 (UTC)

ReinforcementsEdit

Imp-99, standing byEdit

  • Extend Darth Bane, Zsinj, Gorman Vandrayk. Kill the rest of the old stuff. Probe all the new stuff. Mr. EJ gets my votes for anything else. If he's not present, then Mr. Tope. Imperators II(Talk) 16:53, January 17, 2019 (UTC)

Ecks n+1, standing byEdit

  • Per the above gentleman. Tope gets my vote. 1358 (Talk) 23:43, January 18, 2019 (UTC)
SEEdit
  • Per the gentleman above the above gebtleman. Supreme Emperor (talk) 00:44, January 20, 2019 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Attendance

Articles stripped of FA status

Articles extended

Articles placed on probation

Notes

  • Imperators schedules Meeting 100; SE does paperwork
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.