FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:Inquisitorius > Inq/Meeting Twenty-eight
LukeKamBA
Picture says it all. The Inq is awesome.
Inquisition Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 5th 12:00

UTC-11

Saturday 5th 13:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 5th 14:00

UTC-9

Saturday 5th 15:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 5th 16:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 5th 17:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 5th 18:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 5th 19:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 5th 20:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 5th 21:00

UTC-2

Saturday 5th 22:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 5th 23:00

UTC/GMT

Sunday 6th 0:00

UTC+1

Sunday 6th 1:00

UTC+2

Sunday 6th 2:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Sunday 6th 3:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 6th 4:00

UTC+5

Sunday 6th 5:00

UTC+6

Sunday 6th 6:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 6th 7:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 6th 8:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 6th 9:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 6th 10:00

UTC+11

Sunday 6th 11:00

UTC+12

Sunday 6th 12:00

"Inqs... show these people what we do with poor FA noms."
Chack Jadson[src]

Welcome to Inq meeting 28! It will be held Sunday, September 6th at 0:00 UTC (that's Saturday the 5th at 8pm on the east coast of the US for all you Americans there). Summer's finally over, and hopefully the rush of FA noms will die down a bit, and we can get the page back to a reasonable size.

Articles to be killed (or spared, if we're unlucky)Edit

New articles to be probedEdit

  • Marn Hierogryph—has an update tag
  • Battle of Borleias (Yuuzhan Vong War; Second)—Bts? Grunny (Talk) 06:15, 17 August 2009 (UTC)
  • S-100 Stinger-class starfighter—missing info from DLOTS audio drama.
  • Star Saber XC-01 starfighter—same as above.
  • 501st Legion: I really hate to say this, but since TCW has come in, this article hasn't really been kept up to date. The appearances need to be first straightened out (as I'm not sure all of the TCW-related ones are actually legitimate), and the article then needs to be updated accordingly. At the very least, based on the referencing (vs. the appearances), it's not currently up to date. I'm willing to do the work to maintain it, but I'd like it to be reviewed at the meeting and probed if necessary. If I get the chance, I may be able to straighten this out before the meeting, but if I don't, it needs to be probed. CC7567 (talk) 08:01, September 2, 2009 (UTC)
  • Record Time—Could use a "Commanders and crew" section. Grunny (Talk) 07:07, September 3, 2009 (UTC)

Other items to be discussedEdit

  • I would like to fully explain the Inq conference idea, since I had something come up in RL last minute before the prior meeting. I really believe this is an idea that could really help the Inq do their job and to expedite the process of present and future FAN noms. I will try my best to be there as my Saturdays are so fluid. Fiolli {Alpheridies University ComNet} 02:56, 27 August 2009 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

I know where my loyalties lieEdit

  1. Most likely, although the end of summer means that I can't guarantee it. Chack Jadson (Talk) 15:13, 16 August 2009 (UTC)
  2. Per Chack. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 15:19, 16 August 2009 (UTC)
  3. That is a busy weekend for me, so this is tentative.Tommy9281 Dark side Master SWGTCG (Talk) 15:24, 16 August 2009 (UTC)
  4. I don't dare risk the wrath of Chack! Toprawa and Ralltiir 16:56, 16 August 2009 (UTC)
  5. Pretty sure. IFYLOFD (You will pay the price for your lack of vision!) 23:28, 16 August 2009 (UTC)
  6. Grunny (Talk) 10:06, September 5, 2009 (UTC)

Hang me for treasonEdit

  1. Ugh, this time isn't going to work for me throughout the year, unfortunately. I'll make sure to leave notes. CC7567 (talk) 18:11, 16 August 2009 (UTC)
  2. Frak, can't believe I missed the fact that I go away for two weeks on the 29th. Still, I'll have Seha and Armand prepped for salvation by the meet and will leave my thoughts. Sorry to let you guys down. -- Harrar (Cut the comm chatter) 20:31, 24 August 2009 (UTC)

Comments from those who treacherous men who claim to be "busy"Edit

  1. Harrar
  2. CC
    • Kill: Nyna Calixte, Wolf Sazen
    • Keep: Seha Dorvald, Darth Wyyrlok (III)
    • Extend probe: Armand Isard, Firmus Piett
    • Probe: Second Battle of Borleias (Yuuzhan Vong War), S-100 Stinger-class starfighter, Star Saber XC-01 starfighter, Marn Hierogryph
    • Inq conference idea: same as Harrar; I have to see Fiolli's full explanation before I vote. It sounds promising, though I'm one of those who does not know if he will be available to help. CC7567 (talk) 21:57, 30 August 2009 (UTC)

Thoughts from those who have "more important" things to doEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles on probationEdit

New examinationsEdit

Items discussedEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+