FANDOM


DSI hdapproach
XL-sized Inqmoot means XL-sized venue
Inquisitiorius Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 12th 12:00

UTC-11

Saturday 12th 13:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 12th 14:00

UTC-9

Saturday 12th 15:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 12th 16:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 12th 17:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 12th 18:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 12th 19:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 12th 20:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 12th 21:00

UTC-2

Saturday 12th 22:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 12th 23:00

UTC/GMT

Sunday 13th 0:00

UTC+1

Sunday 13th 1:00

UTC+2

Sunday 13th 2:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Sunday 13th 3:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 13th 4:00

UTC+5

Sunday 13th 5:00

UTC+6

Sunday 13th 6:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 13th 7:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 13th 8:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 13th 9:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 13th 10:00

UTC+11

Sunday 13th 11:00

UTC+12

Sunday 13th 12:00

"That's no moon… that's the Inq meeting!"
Some random guy we've never heard of[src]

Good day, all. Here is the fortieth Inquisitorius meeting, the extra large edition. It has been scheduled for 12/13 February 2011. Please see the infobox at left for times in your local area.

Big-time old businessEdit

Articles that were granted extended probation

Articles that were put on probation during Meeting 39

Super-sized new businessEdit

I will take care of both of these very soon, when I reacquire my resources.—Tommy 9281 Saturday, February 12, 2011, 13:17 UTC

AttendanceEdit

Planning to attendEdit

  1. Should be able to make this one, especially now that my IRC works again. Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 16:01, January 18, 2011 (UTC)
  2. Should be there, although I'll probably be present only during the first hour, since this meeting starts at 2 AM for me… I'll leave notes. 1358 (Talk) 17:30, January 18, 2011 (UTC)
  3. Crossing my fingers. CC7567 (talk) 18:56, January 18, 2011 (UTC)
    Hopefully. IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 17:51, January 24, 2011 (UTC)
  4. I think so. Toprawa and Ralltiir 03:23, January 25, 2011 (UTC)
  5. Likely. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 23:09, January 28, 2011 (UTC)

Lazy or otherwise committedEdit

  1. Won't be near a computer at that time. Grunny (talk) 09:19, February 12, 2011 (UTC)
  2. RL Calls.—Tommy 9281 Saturday, February 12, 2011, 13:34 UTC
  3. Can't come. Sorry guys. IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 20:35, February 12, 2011 (UTC)

Comments or otherwise snarky remarksEdit

(Note: this section is not for absentee voting)

Absentee voting (Inq only)Edit

TommyEdit

Article Comments page Keep Extend Remove Other comments
Wes Janson (comments) x Unless Ataru feels more is necessary, then extend
Xamuel Lennox (comments) x
Yoxgit (comments) x
501st Legion (comments) x
Darth Nihl (comments) x I fixed this
Tian Chyler (comments) x
Jaina Solo (comments) x
Darth Bane (comments) x Extend if Chack feels the need, otherwise keep.
Glurrg (comments) xKill, unless the Inq feels like being a bit merciful, given the fact Ataru has 5 of these currently up here and he is otherwise hamstrung by RL. I would grant an extension given his extenuating circumstances.
Arca Jeth (comments) x See comments on the Inqrview page.
Arbra (comments) x
Second Battle of Borleias (Yuuzhan Vong War) (comments) x
Form V: Shien / Djem So Inq redux page xSame as Glurrg

IFYLOFD:Edit

Keep: Yoxgit, Nihl, Bane, and Jaina

Extend: Janson (a little work is still left to be done), Arca, Glurrg, Form V. Let's allow Ataru to handle the last two when he gets the time, he seems to have every intention to fix them.

Kill: Lennox, 501st, Chyler, Arbra, Second Battle of Borleias.

--IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 20:35, February 12, 2011 (UTC)

New articlesEdit

Big-time minutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles on probationEdit

FA status removedEdit

Probe extended until next meetingEdit

FA status keptEdit

Sent to reduxEdit

New articlesEdit

ProbedEdit

SparedEdit

Assorted stuffEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+